imprint

Contact address
Andtex GmbH
Alte Landstrasse 1
9436 Balgach
Switzerland

E-mail
info@andtex.ch

Authorized representatives
Kaspar Schiesser, managing director

Commercial register entry
Registered company name: Andtex GmbH
Commercial register number: CHE-207.810.521
Commercial register office: St. Gallen

Disclaimer of liability
The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from access or use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded.
All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without special announcement or to temporarily or permanently cease publication.

Disclaimer for links
References and links to third party websites are outside our area of responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. Accessing and using such websites is at the user's own risk.

Copyrights
The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on this website belong exclusively to the company Andtex GmbH or the specifically named rights holders. The written consent of the copyright holder must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

Impressum

Kontaktadresse
Andtex GmbH
Alte Landstrasse 1
9436 Balgach
Schweiz

E-Mail
info@andtex.ch

Vertretungsberechtigte Personen
Kaspar Schiesser, Geschäftsführer

Handelsregister-Eintrag
Eingetragener Firmenname: Andtex GmbH
Handelsregister-Nr: CHE-207.810.521
Handelsregisteramt: St. Gallen

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen.
Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen.
Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne besondere Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftungsausschluss für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs. Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des jeweiligen Nutzers.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf dieser Website, gehören ausschliesslich der Firma Andtex GmbH oder den speziell genannten Rechteinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung des Urheberrechtsträgers im Voraus einzuholen.

Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.

Dreifeder

Die unzerstörbare Kinderjeans



Currency
Language